Top Ten 2012 Books I Cannot Wait to Read

space

Top Ten 2012 Books I Cannot Wait to Read

space

Top Ten of 2011, a fabulous week of looking back at the best of the best this past year, is hosted by Lisa from A Life Bound By Books, Rachel from Fiktshun & Jaime & Patricia from Two Chicks on Books and Jessica from Confessions of a Bookaholic.

My final Top Ten! I’ve really enjoyed putting these lists together, and hopefully posting them in a way that was interesting for you guys to read!

2011 has been such a fantastic year reading-wise for me. I discovered book blogs, found a whole load of new books and fantastic authors and had so much fun creating this blog and chatting about YA books with you guys.

I’ve read 166 books and written 72 reviews

Happy New Year everybody, and here’s to a fantastic 2012!

I have a long list of books I’m excited about for 2012, but here’s a highlight of Ten that I really cannot wait to read.

Click on the covers to find out more

    

  

 

There’s a mixture of sequels and brand new, dystopian, historical, paranormal, fantasy and contemporary romance.

My final book is one that doesn’t have a cover yet, in fact book two has only just very recently been published and I’m still right at the beginning of it, but I have no doubt I’ll want to read the third. It’s Quintana of Charyn, book three of the Lumatere Chronicles by the fabulous Melina Marchetta. You may have heard me mention her once or twice this past week.

One thought on “Top Ten 2012 Books I Cannot Wait to Read

I love comments. They make my day :) Drop me a line and tell me what you think!

